And just like that, Skepta is back.

Skepta surprised us all today by dropping his new EP titled Vicious, the follow-up to 2015’s Konnichiwa.

The six tracked ‘Vicious’ features collaborations with A$AP Rocky, A$AP Nast and Section Boys, the collaboration with A$AP comes after he confirmed the Tottenham Grime Artist is to feature on his upcoming album.

Welcome back, Skepta and keep it coming.

Listen to the EP here, which is currently streaming on Spotify:

Image: NME