Lana Del Rey just landed two tracks from her latest album with ASAP Rocky and Playboi Carti.

We’re coming ever closer to the release date of Lana Del Rey’s eagerly awaited upcoming album ‘Lust for Life’ and right on cue the singer as promised has dropped two tracks featuring ASAP Rocky and Playboi Carti, “Summer Bummer” and “Groupie Love”. The songs were released on YouTube this afternoon after teasing the album on Instagram only a week ago.

It was 2015 when we last heard from Rey with “Honeymooon” and “Lust for Life” marks her fifth studio album and it set for full release on the 21st July. The album is said to feature Stevie Nicks, The Weeknd and Sean Lennon.